MV AMP website

This AMP Board will be effective July 1, 2016 – June 30, 2017.

President: Linda Watkins
VP of Band: Alex Klopp
VP of Chorus: Kelly Sherwood
VP of Orchestra: Debbie Hagel
Secretary: Shyamla Narayan
Treasurer: Theresa Hus

Volunteer Questions

Newsletter Editor: Amy Hausman

Please join AMP on:

Submit MV Music Photos from 2009 to current year here!