Don Devany Fine Arts Department Chair, Wind & Percussion Faculty

Melinda Arnold Accompanist

Paulette Boddy Choral Faculty

Nathan Bramstedt Choral Faculty

Claire Fenton Band and Orchestra Faculty

Josh Kaminsky Wind & Percussion Faculty

Mark Liu Orchestra Faculty

Michael Naughton Orchestra Faculty

Brandon Runyon Percussion Ensembles and Steel Bands

Robin Sackschewsky Orchestra Faculty

Glen Schneider Wind & Percussion Faculty

MVHS Faculty Bios

Metea Music Calendar

Metea Music website

AMP website

Please join AMP on Facebook and Twitter at @MeteaAMP!